Top Stories

Standings

2019-20 SAIT Trojans Men's Basketball Standings

Schools Conf Overall
Lethbridge College 7-0 7-0
SAIT 6-0 6-0
Keyano College 7-1 7-1
University of Alberta-Augustana 6-2 6-2
Concordia University of Edmonton 5-3 5-3
NAIT 6-4 6-4
Ambrose University 4-3 4-3
Red Deer College 3-3 3-3
Briercrest College 2-3 2-3
Lakeland College 3-5 3-5
St. Mary's University 3-5 3-5
The King's University 2-8 2-8
Medicine Hat College 1-6 1-6
GPRC 1-7 1-7
Prairie College 0-0 0-0
Olds College 0-6 0-6
Full Standings

Trojans Schedule

Thu Nov 21
8:00 PM
at Ambrose University
Sat Nov 23
8:00 PM
at Olds College
Boys and Girls Club Night/Staff and Faculty Appreciation Game
Thu Nov 28
8:00 PM
at Lethbridge College
Fri Nov 29
8:00 PM
vs. Lethbridge College
Fri Jan 17
8:00 PM
at St. Mary's University
Sat Jan 18
8:00 PM
vs. St. Mary's University
Fri Jan 24
8:00 PM
vs. Olds College
Thu Jan 30
8:00 PM
vs. Lethbridge College
Fri Feb 07
8:00 PM
vs. Red Deer College
Sat Feb 08
8:00 PM
at Red Deer College
Fri Feb 14
8:00 PM
at Ambrose University
Fri Feb 21
8:00 PM
vs. Medicine Hat College
Sat Feb 22
8:00 PM
at Medicine Hat College
Fri Feb 28
8:00 PM
at Briercrest College
Sat Feb 29
3:00 PM
at Briercrest College
View Full Schedule
Fri Jan 18
Final
at Lethbridge College W, 101-95
Fri Jan 25
Final
vs. Olds College L, 81-80
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Olds College W, 109-76
Make Some Noise for Mental Health
Thu Jan 31
Final
vs. St. Mary's University W, 76-61
Sat Feb 02
Final
at St. Mary's University W, 109-91
Fri Feb 08
Final
at Ambrose University W, 93-78
Fri Feb 15
Final
at Medicine Hat College W, 106-99
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Medicine Hat College W, 82-72
Fri Feb 22
Final
vs. Ambrose University W, 86-79
Thu Feb 28
Final
at Lakeland College W, 98-77
Game 3
Fri Mar 01
Final
vs. Medicine Hat College W, 112-96
Game 8
Sat Mar 02
Final
at Concordia University of Edmonton W, 95-84
Gold medal game
Thu Sep 26
Final
vs. Keyano College W, 100-84
Fri Oct 04
Final
vs. Lethbridge College W, 63-59
@ Stirling High School
Fri Oct 18
Final
vs. St. Mary's University W, 100-92
Fri Oct 25
Final
at Red Deer College W, 93-82
Fri Nov 01
Final
vs. Ambrose University W, 90-89
Fri Nov 08
Final
at Medicine Hat College W, 86-66
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Olds College W, 83-51
Fri Nov 15
Final
vs. Briercrest College W, 88-76
View Full Schedule